WWEC 2010 is organised by the World Wind Energy Association in partnership with EUROSOLAR Turkey, supported by a large number of organisations from all over the world.

Conference Organizers:

Conference Chairs:

Dr. Anil Kane, WWEA President
Prof. Dr. Tanay Sıdkı Uyar, EUROSOLAR Turkey President
Prof. Dr. Galal Osman, WWEA Vise President

Executive Chairs:

Mr. Stefan Gsänger, WWEA Secretary General
Prof. Dr. Tanay Sıdkı Uyar, WWEA Vice President
Mr. Volker Thomsen, WWEA Treasurer

Conference Secretariat:

Sabite Muftugil, EUROSOLAR Turkey

Local Organizing Committee:

Sabite Müftügil (Chair)
Arsin Arşık
Cemal Küçüksezer
Enver Şat
Işıl Uyar
Mehmet Toker
Yalçın Algon